Mobile menu

About Innove

Contact Details of Employees

A full list of contact details of employees is currently available in Estonian only, you can find it HERE! 

Contact details of department heads and international cooperation specialists are available in English here:

Name Position Phone E-mail
 Birgit Lao Chief Executive Officer (CEO)  +372 735 0594  birgit.lao@innove.ee
 Katri Targama Executive Officer  +372 735 0750  katri.targama@innove.ee
 Tanel Oppi Head of the Educational Innovation Agency  +372 735 0593  tanel.oppi@innove.ee
 Marju Aolaid Head of the Teacher and Head Teacher In-Service Training Centre  +372 735 0715  marju.aolaid@innove.ee
 Margus Tõnissaar Head of the Assessment Agency  +372 735 0770  margus.tonissaar@innove.ee
 Aimi Püüa Head of the Research and Development Centre  +372 735 0620  aimi.pyya@innove.ee
 Gunda Tire PISA National Project Manager  +372 735 0618  gunda.tire@innove.ee
 Natalja Mjalitsina Head of Curriculum and Methodology Agency  +372 735 0640  natalja.mjalitsina@innove.ee
 Katrin Kivisild Programme Head of the Curriculum and Methodology Centre  +372 735 0747  katrin.kivisild@innove.ee
 Kristina Orion Head of the Career Services Development Centre  +372 735 0687  kristina.orion@innove.ee
 Ave Szymanel Head of the Educational Counselling Development Centre  +372 735 0696  ave.szymanel@innove.ee
 Urve Rannaääre Head of the Language Immersion Programme  +372 735 0663  urve.rannaaare@innove.ee 
 Epp Müil Head of the General Education Curriculum Development Centre  +372 735 0613
 Ülle Nõmmiste Head of the Vocational Education Curriculum Development Centre  +372 735 0659
 Nele Labi Head of the Educational Counselling Agency  +372 735 0712  nele.labi@innove.ee
 Tiina Sams Head of the Grants Agency  +372 735 0751 tiina.sams@innove.ee
 Maarja Parve Head of the Lifelong Learning Centre  +372 735 0775  maarja.parve@innove.ee
 Ülle Luide Head of the Labour Market Centre  +372 735 0760  ylle.luide@innove.ee
 Anne-Ly Aalde Head of the Monitoring Centre  +372 735 0755  annely.aalde@innove.ee
 Anneli Aab Head of Communications and International Cooperation  +372 735 0535  anneli.aab@innove.ee
 Anna Silem Senior Specialist of International Cooperation  +372 735 0656  anna.silem@innove.ee
 Aili Kõiv Senior Specialist of International Cooperation  +372 735 0743  aili.koiv@innove.ee
 Kristel Mõistus Senior Specialist of International Cooperation  +372 735 0595  kristel.moistus@innove.ee
 Reelika Väljaru Head of Development Services  +372 735 0598  reelika.valjaru@innove.ee
 Kristi Madismäe Head of the Customer Service and Administration Centre  +372 735 0510  kristi.madismae@innove.ee
 Andres Pelešev Head of the IT Services Centre  +372 735 0551  andres.pelesev@innove.ee
 Mirjam Virosiim-Kuhi Head of Legal and Financial Services  +372 735 0537  mirjam.virosiim@innove.ee
 Pille Tarto Head of the Financial Services Centre +372 735 0580  pille.tarto@innove.ee
 Ülar Kohari Head of Administrative Services  +372 735 0520

Company contact info

Tähelepanu! Teie veebilehtiseja ei vasta kodulehe külastamiseks vajalikele nõuetele. Palun vahetage veebilehitsejat või seadet, millega te veebilehte sirvite.

Attention! Teie veebilehtiseja ei vasta kodulehe külastamiseks vajalikele nõuetele. Palun vahetage veebilehitsejat või seadet, millega te veebilehte sirvite.

Внимание! Teie veebilehtiseja ei vasta kodulehe külastamiseks vajalikele nõuetele. Palun vahetage veebilehitsejat või seadet, millega te veebilehte sirvite.